By Akinorr - 17.02.2020
How to change pubg account from google play to twitter
You can't unlink your account if you only have it linked to one service, so be sure to link it to another (like Google Play or your Apple ID) through. Note: If you don't want to lose your game progress than make sure to link your account with some other social media account like Twitter or Google play games.
How To Remove PUBG Mobile Account from Facebook, Twitter, Google
PUBG Mobile is probably the most played android game out there with millions of players.
Many people have also become addicted to Pubg Mobile, and some are just concerned about their privacy and do not want their data to be sent to unknown countries.
Not many people know how to use this. So we will show you exactly how you can do how to change pubg account from google play to twitter.
We will see both methods on how to unlink a Twitter account from Pubg mobile on pc and the Twitter app. Tap on this option.
Step 6: Now select the apps devices and information section, as shown below: Step 7: Select the connected apps option, as shown below: Step 8: You will now see a list of games.
Click on the Pubg Mobile game on the list.
Step 9: You will see a revoke access option when you select pubg mobile, as shown below. Tap on the revoke access option here Pubg mobile will not be able to access your Twitter data.
You have successfully deleted your Pubg account from your Twitter account.
I hope it worked for you as expected. Here you will find the how to change pubg account from google play to twitter of games that have access to your Twitter account.HOW TO UNLINK PUBG ACCOUNT WHEN HACKER CANCELS PROCESS! 🔥🔥🔥
You have successfully unlinked your Twitter account from Pubg Mobile. Must read: How to fix lag in Pubg Mobile Conclusion: Pubg Mobile is a great game for people to enjoy however if link ever need to remove your Twitter account from Pubg Mobile you now know how to do that.
Hopefully, you were able to do it successfully. Do note you can always relink your Twitter account.
Your progress is not deleted when you use this method. Only the access is blocked so that Pubg cannot access your account.
You can also unlink all other accounts like Facebook and Google from Pubg as well. I hope this guide has been informative for you and I thank you for reading.
See you in-game.
- buy itunes with bitcoin
- ufc live stream free online
- free crypto promotion
- 8 ball pool coins and cash mod apk download
- cake wallet review
- c json bitcoin rpc github
- cryptocurrency whitepapers
- green energy token coin
- avalonminer 852
- iptv smarters pro 4pda
- make money with cryptocurrency reddit
- paypal business account kaise banaye 2020
- navy federal credit card highest limit
- paladins crystal codes switch